## Sakshi Malik Govt, College for Girls, Mokhra (Rohtak)

## Minutes of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Saturday, 27.01.2023

Newly constituted IQAC of Sakshi Malik Govt. College for Girls, Mokhra (Rohtak) is as follows:

- 1. Dr. Seema Jain (Principal)
- 2. Mrs. Sunita Dhankhar (Assistant Professor)
- 3. Dr. Vinod Kumar (Assistant Professor)
- 4. Sh. Ishwar Singh (Assistant Professor)
- 5. Sh. Sandeep Kumar (Assistant Professor)
- 6. Sh. Suresh Kumar (Assistant Professor)
- 7. Sh. Krishan Yadav
- 8. Sh. Ravinder
- 9 Sh. Neetu
- 10. Sh. Surender Malik
- 11. Ms. Tushika (B.A. Ist Roll No: 44)
- 12||Ms. Tamanna (B.A. Ist Roll No: 18)

Chairperson, IQAC Advisor, IQAC Coordinator, IQAC Faculty Member Faculty Member Faculty Member Faculty Member Member Administration Sarpanch Member Industrialist Member Student Member Student Member

W 27.01-23

Dr. Vinod Kumar (Coordinator IQAC)

100mg 12023 Dr. Seethe isin Schungtson@AG. MOKHRA (Rohtak)