## MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK

(Established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975)

'A+' Grade University accredited by NAAC

## **NOTIFICATION**

In terms of Staute-28 (2) (V) of the M.D. University Act, the Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to approve the constitution of the UG Board of Studies of Genetics for a period of two years with immediate effect as under:-

Sr.	Name & Address	Designation
No.		Chairman, Ex-officio
1.	Dr. Minakshi Vashist, Protessor	
	Department of Genetics, M.D. University, Rohtak	Member
2.	Dr. S.K. Tiwari, Associate Professor	
	Department of Genetics, M.D. University, Rohtak	Member
3.	Dr. Mukesh Tanwar, Assistant Professor	
	Department of Genetics, M.D. University, Rohtak	Member
4.	Dr. Seema Jain, Principal	
	Govt. College for Women, Mokhra	Member
5.	Dr. Tarana Negi, Principal	
	Govt. College Dujana	Member
6.	Dr. Santosh Hooda, Principal	
	Govt. College for Women, Sampla	Member
7.	Dr. Vandana Kalra, Associate Professor	
	GGDSD, Palwal	Member
8.	Dr. Veena Sachdeva, Associate Professor	
	Govt. College for Women, Rohtak	Member
9.	Smt. Kanta Rani, Associate Professor	
	GGDSD, Palwal	Outside Expert
10.	Dr. Anita Yadav, Professor	
	Department of Diotechnology, 22	
	Kurukshetra	Outside Expert
11.	Dr. G.C. Jain, Professor (Retd.)	
	Department of Zoology, Rajasthan University,	
	Jaipur	

## REGISTRAR

## 

Dated: 10.07.2024

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. All the above members of the UG Board of Studies in Genetics, M. D. University, Rohtak.
- 2. The Finance Officer, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- The Assistant Registrar (Conduct/Secrecy), M.D. University, Rohtak.

-07-

Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

